Sign In Join
Firebird Raceway

Firebird Raceway

4
Current Events
23
Past Events
31
Followers
0
EVENT RIDES
CONTACT ORGANIZER
EAGLE, ID
ABOUT
Originating in 1968, Firebird Raceway is a quarter-mile drag racing facility that was created to provide family entertainment at an affordable cost. Over the course of over five decades, Firebird has stayed true to that founding principle, as more than fifty events are offered during the April to October drag racing season. Firebird has been continuously operated by the New family and its staff since its inception. We are very proud to be aligned with and a member track of the National Hot Rod Association. All of us at Firebird are dedicated to providing a first-class facility for racers and fans of all ages to enjoy drag racing at its finest. Its a rather simple notion, but we like to call it the "Firebird Experience". We look forward to having you and your family join us this season.

Menu

Past Events

PROFESSIONAL ENTRY: Nightfire

Wed 08/05/2020 - Sun 08/09/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

BRACKETEER-CREW ENTRY: Nightfire

Wed 08/05/2020 - Sun 08/09/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

TICKETS: Nightfire

Wed 08/05/2020 - Sun 08/09/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Club Challenge Series #3

Fri 07/31/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Pre-Nightfire Warm Up

Fri 07/24/2020 - Sat 07/25/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Midnight Grudge Drags #4

Sat 07/18/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Club Challenge Series #2

Fri 07/10/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

FRIDAY NIGHT Midnight Grudge Drags #3

Fri 07/03/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Street Machine and Mopar weekend

Sat 06/27/2020 - Sun 06/28/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Midnight Grudge Drags #2

Sat 06/20/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Summer High School & Alumni Drags

Fri 06/19/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

SPECTATORS: Fox Hunt

Fri 06/12/2020 - Sun 06/14/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

RACER ENTRY: Fox Hunt

Thu 06/11/2020 - Sat 06/13/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Midnight Grudge Drags

Sat 06/06/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Club Challenge Series #1

Fri 06/05/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Oldies But Goodies Drags `n Show

Thu 05/28/2020 - Sun 05/31/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Memorial Weekend Testing

Sat 05/23/2020 - Sun 05/24/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Pre-Season Test Day

Sat 05/16/2020 - Sun 05/17/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

2020 Boise Roadster Show

Fri 03/13/2020 - Sun 03/15/2020
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
EXPO IDAHO - BOISE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2019 NAPA Halloween Classic XXVI

Wed 10/09/2019 - Sun 10/13/2019
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

2019 Pepsi Nightfire Nationals

Wed 08/07/2019 - Sun 08/11/2019
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

2019 Little Caesars Pizza Fox Hunt

Fri 06/14/2019 - Sat 06/15/2019
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

2019 NAPA Ignitor Nitro Opener

Fri 05/03/2019 - Sun 05/05/2019
PROMOTER: FIREBIRDRACEWAY
FIREBIRD RACEWAY - EAGLE, ID
31 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top