Sign In Join
I25 Speedway

I25 Speedway

6
Current Events
31
Past Events
14
Followers
38
Rides
ABOUT
I25 Speedway is a Oversized Highly Banked 1/4 Mile Paved Oval, with 325' Fast Straight aways.I25 Speedway is located along the Front Range of the Rockies in Southern Colorado. Just 8 Miles North of Pueblo on Interstate-25. Exit #108 Bragdon. From Colorado Springs, south on Interstate 25, only 38 miles away. Exit #108 Bragdon.We are a Full Service Track, with State of the art Lighting, Racing Fuel, Tires, and Paved Parking for the Handicap with Access. Food, Beer, Photo Booth, track souvenirs and many more services. NO coolers whatsoever will be allowed through the main gate. NO Aluminum cans will be allowed to be brought in through the main gate. No alcohol or glass bottles are allowed to be brought in anywhere on the facility. Consuming of alcohol is not allowed in the parking areas of I-25 Speedway. Ticket stubs are required, along with a hand stamp, to re-enter the gate.

Menu

Past Events

Race Event #15-Aug. 12th

Sat 08/12/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #14-Aug. 5th

Sat 08/05/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #13-July 29th

Sat 07/29/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #12-July 22nd

Sat 07/22/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #11-July 15th

Sat 07/15/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #10-July 8th

Sat 07/08/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #9-July 1st

Sat 07/01/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #8-June 24th

Sat 06/24/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #7-June 17th

Sat 06/17/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #6-June 10th

Sat 06/10/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #5-June 3rd

Sat 06/03/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #4-May 27th

Sat 05/27/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #3-May 20th

Sat 05/20/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #2-May 13th

Sat 05/13/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Race Event #1-May 6th

Sat 05/06/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Sept 24th Racing-Last Event

Sat 09/24/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Sept. 17th 2016 Fall Brawl

Sat 09/17/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Aug 27th Racing Events

Sat 08/27/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Aug. 20th 2016 Racing Events-Whelen Night

Sat 08/20/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Aug 6th 2016 Racing Events

Sat 08/06/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

July 30th Racing Events

Sat 07/30/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

July 23rd 2016

Sat 07/23/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

July 16th 2016 Racing Events

Sat 07/16/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

July 9th 2016 Race Events

Sat 07/09/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 Speedway - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

July 2nd 2016 Race Events

Sat 07/02/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

June 25th 2016 Race Event

Sat 06/25/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

June 11th 2016 Events

Sat 06/11/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

June 4th 2016

Sat 06/04/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I25 Speedway June 4th 2016 - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

May 28th 2016 Memorial Day Event

Sat 05/28/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

May 21st Armed Forces Night

Sat 05/21/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Opening Night "Ice Breaker"

Sat 05/14/2016
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
14 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top