Sign In Join
I25 Speedway

I25 Speedway

17
Current Events
20
Past Events
10
Followers
38
Rides
ABOUT
I25 Speedway is a Oversized Highly Banked 1/4 Mile Paved Oval, with 325' Fast Straight aways.I25 Speedway is located along the Front Range of the Rockies in Southern Colorado. Just 8 Miles North of Pueblo on Interstate-25. Exit #108 Bragdon. From Colorado Springs, south on Interstate 25, only 38 miles away. Exit #108 Bragdon.We are a Full Service Track, with State of the art Lighting, Racing Fuel, Tires, and Paved Parking for the Handicap with Access. Food, Beer, Photo Booth, track souvenirs and many more services. NO coolers whatsoever will be allowed through the main gate. NO Aluminum cans will be allowed to be brought in through the main gate. No alcohol or glass bottles are allowed to be brought in anywhere on the facility. Consuming of alcohol is not allowed in the parking areas of I-25 Speedway. Ticket stubs are required, along with a hand stamp, to re-enter the gate.

Menu

Current Events

Race Event #5-June 3rd

Sat 06/03/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #6-June 10th

Sat 06/10/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #7-June 17th

Sat 06/17/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #8-June 24th

Sat 06/24/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #9-July 1st

Sat 07/01/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #10-July 8th

Sat 07/08/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #11-July 15th

Sat 07/15/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #12-July 22nd

Sat 07/22/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #13-July 29th

Sat 07/29/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #14-Aug. 5th

Sat 08/05/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #15-Aug. 12th

Sat 08/12/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #16 Aug. 19th

Sat 08/19/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #17-Sept. 2nd

Sat 09/02/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #18 Sept. 9th

Sat 09/09/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #19-Sept. 16th

Sat 09/16/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #20-Sept. 23rd

Sat 09/23/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Race Event #21-Sept. 30th

Sat 09/30/2017
PROMOTER: I25SPEEDWAY
I-25 SPEEDWAY - PUEBLO, CO
10 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top