Sign In Join
Woodburn Dragstrip

Woodburn Dragstrip

0
Current Events
29
Past Events
238
Followers
0
EVENT RIDES
CONTACT ORGANIZER
WOODBURN, OR
ABOUT

Menu

Past Events

string(54) "/home/thefoat/tb_cache/host_41722in_past_1_pgs_1.cache"

Specialty Racing & JR Infinity Coach & S/Quick

Fri 09/25/2020 - Sun 09/27/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

35th Annual Fall Classic

Fri 09/18/2020 - Sun 09/20/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Summit JR Drag Racing League Challenge

Sat 08/29/2020 - Sun 08/30/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Specialty Racing Series #4

Sat 08/29/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Ford Fever Classic is back!

Fri 08/21/2020 - Sat 08/22/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Friday Night Test & Tune 3 pm to 8 pm

Fri 08/21/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series Season Finale

Fri 08/14/2020 - Sun 08/16/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Friday Night Test & Tune 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri 08/14/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

32nd Annual Hot Rod Nationals

Fri 08/07/2020 - Sun 08/09/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

42nd Annual Thunder Truck Drags

Sat 08/01/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Friday Night Test & Tune 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri 07/31/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

10th Annual Night of Fire ET Bracket Triple Crown

Thu 07/23/2020 - Sun 07/26/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

35th Annual Mopar Nationals

Sun 07/19/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series # 5

Sat 07/18/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Friday Night Test & Tune 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri 07/17/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Specialty Racing Series #3

Sun 07/12/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

LIUNA Nostalgia Hot Rod Series

Sat 07/11/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Friday Night Test & Tune 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri 07/10/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Tuesday Street Legal Fun Drags

Tue 06/30/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series # 3 & 4

Fri 06/26/2020 - Sun 06/28/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Friday Night Test & Tune 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Fri 06/26/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

CANCELED Tuesday Street Legal Fun Drags

Tue 06/23/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Oldies But Goodies 2020

Thu 06/18/2020 - Sun 06/21/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Wednesday Street Legal Fun Drags

Wed 06/17/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Sunoco Race Fuels ET # 1 & 2

Sat 06/13/2020 - Sun 06/14/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Wednesday Street Legal Fun Drags

Wed 06/10/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

1st Specialty Racing Series of 2020

Sat 06/06/2020 - Sun 06/07/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Wednesday Street Legal Fun Drags

Wed 06/03/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Private Test &Tune

Sat 05/30/2020 - Sun 05/31/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
238 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top