Sign In Join
 
Woodburn Dragstrip

Menu

Current Events

string(54) "/home/thefoat/tb_cache/host_41722in_past_0_pgs_1.cache"

45th Annual Oldies But Goodies

Thu 06/24/2021 - Sun 06/27/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

44th Annual Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

Wed 07/07/2021 - Sun 07/11/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Fun Drags ~100 MPH Qualifier

Fri 07/16/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race ET Series #12, Test & Tune

Sat 07/17/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

36th Annual Mopar Nationals

Sun 07/18/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

11th Annual Ahern Rentals Night of Fire

Thu 07/22/2021 - Sun 07/25/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

43rd Annual Lucas Oil Thunder Truck Drags

Sat 07/31/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

33rd Annual Ashton Paving Hot Rod Nationals

Fri 08/06/2021 - Sun 08/08/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Fun Drags ~100 MPH Qualifier

Fri 08/13/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Et Series #13 (LOL), Test & Tune

Sat 08/14/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2nd Annual Ford Fever Classic

Sun 08/15/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Double Header Season Finale

Fri 08/20/2021 - Sat 08/21/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Double Header Season Finale

Sun 08/22/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Woodburn Wally Race

Sat 08/28/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

NHRA.tv Challenge ~ Summit JR League

Sun 08/29/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2021 NHRA Summit Racing Division Finals

Wed 09/01/2021 - Sun 09/05/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Fall Footbrake Challenge

Sat 09/11/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

16th Annual Pacific Waterland

Sun 09/12/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

36th Annual Fall Classic

Fri 09/17/2021 - Sun 09/19/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #8

Sat 09/25/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Nostalgia Hot Rod Series #8, Test & Tune

Sun 09/26/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
409 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top