Sign In Join
 
Irwindale Dragstrip

Irwindale Dragstrip

10
Current Events
59
Past Events
818
Followers
2
EVENT RIDES
CONTACT ORGANIZER
IRWINDALE, CA
ABOUT
Irwindale Dragstrip is 1/8-mile drag racing strip opened on September 29, 2001. In cooperation with local law enforcement, Irwindale Speedway opened its own dragstrip and hosts legal drag races for street-legal cars, trucks, and motorcycles.

Menu

Current Events

string(54) "/home/thefoat/tb_cache/host_46970in_past_0_pgs_1.cache"

September 26 Sunday FUNday at Irwindale Dragstrip

Sun 09/26/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over

SEPT. 30 Thursday Night Thunder @ Irwindale

Thu 09/30/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

RACE WARS: "The Homecoming" @ Irwindale Dragstrip

Sat 10/02/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

October 3rd Big SOCAL EURO

Sun 10/03/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Oct. 7th Thursday Night Thunder @ Irwindale

Thu 10/07/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Oct. 14th Thursday Night Thunder @ Irwindale

Thu 10/14/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Oct. 21st Thursday Night Thunder @ Irwindale

Thu 10/21/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Oct. 28th Thursday Night Thunder @ Irwindale

Thu 10/28/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Nov. 4th Thursday Night Thunder @ Irwindale

Thu 11/04/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Nitro Revival 2021 - November 6th & 7th

Sat 11/06/2021 - Sun 11/07/2021
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP - IRWINDALE, CA
818 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top