Sign In Join
International Hot Rod Association

International Hot Rod Association

10
Current Events
0
Past Events
13
Followers
15
Rides
ABOUT
Two races for the price of one...the best VALUE in big money racing! Affordable entry fees! Summit SuperSeries member benefits! Racer appreciation cookout! Round Prizes! IHRA member contingency program! IHRA IronMan and Big Checks for Champions!

Menu

Current Events

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: State Capitol

Fri 04/20/2018 - Sun 04/22/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
STATE CAPITOL RACEWAY - PORT ALLEN, LA
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES
Sale Over - Buy at venue

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Keystone

Fri 05/18/2018 - Sun 05/20/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
KEYSTONE RACEWAY PARK - NEW ALEXANDRIA, PA
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Darlington

Fri 05/25/2018 - Sun 05/27/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
DARLINGTON DRAGWAY - HARTSVILLE, SC
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Xtreme Raceway

Fri 06/01/2018 - Sun 06/03/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
XTREME RACEWAY PARK - TRUMBULL, TX
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Dragway 42

Fri 06/08/2018 - Sun 06/10/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
DRAGWAY 42 - WEST SALEM, OH
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Wilkesboro

Fri 06/29/2018 - Sun 07/01/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
WILKESBORO DRAGWAY - WILKESBORO, NC
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: US 131

Fri 08/17/2018 - Sun 08/19/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Maryland

Fri 08/24/2018 - Sun 08/26/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
MARYLAND INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY - MECHANICSVILLE, MD
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Memphis

Fri 09/28/2018 - Sun 09/30/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

IHRA Summit Sportsman Spectacular: Farmington

Fri 10/05/2018 - Sun 10/07/2018
PROMOTER: IHRA
FARMINGTON DRAGWAY - MOCKSVILLE, NC
3 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top