Sign In Join

Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Raceway Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 08/31/2014
BUY TICKETS

Noble, OK

Thunder Valley Raceway
Sun 09/14/2014
BUY TICKETS

Joliet, IL

Route 66 Raceway
Joliet, IL
Sun 09/21/2014
BUY TICKETS

Bakersfield, CA

Auto Club Famoso Raceway
McFarland, CA
Sun 09/28/2014
BUY TICKETS

Columbus, OH

National Trail Raceway
Columbus, OH
Sun 09/28/2014
BUY TICKETS

Gainesville, FL

Autoplus Raceway
Gainesville, FL
Sun 10/05/2014
BUY TICKETS

Baytown, TX

Royal Purple Raceway
Baytown, TX
Sun 10/05/2014
BUY TICKETS

Epping, NH

New England Dragway
Epping, NH
Sun 10/12/2014
BUY TICKETS

Tucson, AZ

Southwestern Int. Raceway
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/19/2014
BUY TICKETS

Montgomery, AL

Montgomery Motorsports Park
Montgomery, AL
Sun 11/02/2014
BUY TICKETS

Ennis, TX

Texas Motorplex
Sun 11/09/2014
BUY TICKETS

Baton Rouge, LA

State Capitol Raceway
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun 11/16/2014
BUY TICKETS

Fontana, CA

Autoclub Speedway
Fontana, CA
Sun 11/23/2014
BUY TICKETS

Las Vegas, NV

The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
Sun 12/07/2014
BUY TICKETS

San Antonio, TX

San Antonio Raceway
San Antonio, TX
Sun 12/14/2014
BUY TICKETS

DETAILS

IFO Import Face Off

Baton Rouge, LA

IFO Import Face Off Refund Policy
Import Face-Off is known for being the most innovative Import series in the U.S. with event activities that follow current market trends. Much more than just a race and show, IFO fans spend the entire day enjoying the ultimate lifestyle event of the year. All together, series activities include: car/truck/bike show, 1/4 mile drag racing, Usaci stereo crank it up contest, model expo, bikini contest, burnout contest, DJs, live concerts, break dance battles, dyno, drift exhibitions, road course racing, professional midget wrestling, arm wrestling, and mixed martial arts (ultimate fighting) exhibitions. The IFO series pays out $180,000+ in cash, trophies, and prizes a year. Don't miss the next IFO that comes to your area!

SOCIAL

Event Followers
Related Rides

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top