Sign In Join

IMPORT FACE-OFF Baytown, TX 2016

Royal Purple Raceway - Houston
Baytown, TX
Sun 02/21/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Bakersfield, CA 201...

Auto Club Famoso Raceway
McFarland, CA
Sun 02/28/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 03/06/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Chandler, AZ 2016

Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
Chandler, AZ
Sun 03/13/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 03/20/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Wichita, KS 2016

Kansas International Dragway
Sun 03/20/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 04/03/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Noble, OK 2016

Thunder Valley Raceway Park
Lexington, OK
Sun 04/10/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF St. Louis, MO 2016

Gateway Motorsports Park
Madison, IL
Sun 04/17/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Hebron, OH 2016

National Trail Raceway
Hebron, OH
Sun 04/24/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 05/01/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Las Vegas, NV 2016

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
Sun 05/01/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 05/15/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 05/22/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 05/29/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 05/29/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 06/05/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF New Alexandria, PA ...

Pittsburgh Raceway Park
New Alexandria, PA
Sun 06/26/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 06/26/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Indianapolis, IN 20...

Lucas Oil Raceway - INDY
Indianapolis, IN
Sun 07/10/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Albany, NY 2016

Lebanon Valley Dragway
West Lebanon, NY
Sun 07/31/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 08/28/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Hebron, OH 2016

National Trail Raceway
Hebron, OH
Sun 09/04/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Noble, OK 2016

Thunder Valley Raceway Park
Lexington, OK
Sun 09/11/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF St. Louis, MO 2016

Gateway Motorsports Park
Madison, IL
Sun 09/18/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Bakersfield, CA 201...

Auto Club Famoso Raceway
McFarland, CA
Sun 09/25/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Baytown, TX 2016

Royal Purple Raceway - Houston
Baytown, TX
Sun 10/02/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 10/09/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Chandler, AZ 2016

Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
Chandler, AZ
Sun 10/16/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Montgomery, AL 2016

Montgomery Motorsports Park
Montgomery, AL
Sun 10/30/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 11/06/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Baton Rouge, LA 201...

State Capitol Dragway
Port Allen, LA
Sun 11/13/2016
BUY TICKETS
Sun 11/20/2016
BUY TICKETS

IMPORT FACE-OFF Las Vegas, NV 2016

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
Sun 12/04/2016
BUY TICKETS

DETAILS

IFO Import Face Off

Import Face-Off is known for being the most innovative Import series in the U.S. with event activities that follow current market trends. Much more than just a race and show, IFO fans spend the entire day enjoying the ultimate lifestyle event of the year. All together, series activities include: car/truck/bike show, 1/4 mile drag racing, Usaci stereo crank it up contest, model expo, bikini contest, burnout contest, DJs, live concerts, break dance battles, dyno, drift exhibitions, road course racing, professional midget wrestling, arm wrestling, and mixed martial arts (ultimate fighting) exhibitions. The IFO series pays out $180,000+ in cash, trophies, and prizes a year. Don't miss the next IFO that comes to your area!

SOCIAL

Event Followers
Related Rides

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top